Upcoming Conferences for 2013

I’ve been getting a lot of questions lately from people about what conferences and events I’ll be attending soon. Here is a list of them for 2013 and I’ll try to update it if I know I will be attending any other events:

Michigan MAA Annual Meeting
Friday, May 3 – Saturday, May 4
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

TedXGrandRapids
Thursday, May 9
Grand Rapids, MI

Calculus In Action
Saturday, May 18
Warren, MI
register at: bit.ly/cia2013

WebAssign User’s Group 2013
Thursday, June 27 – Friday, June 28
Raleigh, NC

MCTM Conference
Wednesday, July 31 – Thursday, August 1
Traverse City, MI

Screencast Camp 2013
Friday, August 2 – Sunday, August 4
Okemos, MI

Midwest Institute
Monday, August 5 – Friday, May 9
Kalamazoo, MI

BloggyCon
Friday, September 13 – Sunday, September 15
Sandusky, OH

MichMATYC Fall Conference
Friday, October 4 – Saturday, October 5
Farmington Hills, MI

A4EOE Conference
Friday, October 11
Rochester, MI

AMATYC Conference
Thursday, October 31 – Sunday, November 3
Anaheim, CA